Participants – Missouri Excellence in Safe Care Award Winners

(as of 6/26/2012)
Citizens Memorial Healthcare
Forest Park Hospital
Golden Valley Memorial Hospital (2012)
Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans Hospital (2012)
North Kansas City Hospital
Research Medical Center
Saint Luke’s Northland Hospital
St. John’s Mercy Hospital
St. John’s Regional Medical Center
St. Louis Children’s Hospital
St. Mary’s Health Center
University of Missouri Health System
University of Missouri, School of Medicine – Department of Internal Medicine

Comments are closed.

Switch to our mobile site