EMS-PSO Advisory Committee

The CPS EMS PSO Advisory Committee represents the CPS EMS PSO participating organizations and other key stakeholders in CPS EMS PSO activities.

Mark Alexander
Cox Health EMS

W. Kent Cantrell
Excelsior Springs Fire Department
Excelsior Springs

Doug Clark
Hermann EMS

Darryl Coontz
Taney County Ambulance District

Dr. Brian Froelke, MD
Christian Hospital EMS
St. Louis

Vicki Groce
Andrew County Ambulance District

Ken Koch
St. Charles County Ambulance
St. Charles

Shane Lockard
Johnson County Ambulance District

Ruby Mehrer
Lifeflight Eagle
Kansas City

Taz Meyer
St. Charles County Ambulance
St. Charles

Becky Miller
Center for Patient Safety
Jefferson City

Bob Patterson
St. John’s Emergency Medical Services

Bill Pearman
Chariton County Ambulance District

Dr. John Russell
Cape County Private Ambulance
Cape Girardeau

Jason Shearer
Kansas City Fire District EMS
Kansas City

Lee Varner
Center for Patient Safety
St. Louis

Mike Wallace
Central Jackson Co. Fire Protection District
Blue Springs

Kathy Wire
Center for Patient Safety
St. Louis

Jason White
Missouri Ambulance Association
St. Joseph

Comments are closed.

Switch to our mobile site